Faculty Directory

Ms. Jenn Alford

Elementary School Math Teacher, Math Department Head

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: jenn.alford@hopehall.org

Ms. Cristin Barnard

Elementary School Reading Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: cristin.barnard@hopehall.org

Ms. Michelle Butler

Elementary School Counselor

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: michelle.butler@hopehall.org

Ms. Anne DeMare

Career Development & Woodworking Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: anne.demare@hopehall.org

Mr. Nicholas Droegmoeller

High School Science & Career Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: nick.droegmoeller@hopehall.org

Mrs. Danene Esposito

High School Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: danene.esposito@hopehall.org

Mr. Sean Gerritse

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: sean.gerritse@hopehall.org

Mr. Glenn Graver

High School Art Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: glenn.graver@hopehall.org

Ms. Jessica Hinchey

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: jessica.hinchey@hopehall.org

Mr. Rick Hopp

Career Development & Woodworking Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: rick.hopp@hopehall.org

Mr. Stephen House

Music Teacher

Ms. Danielle Lauster

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: danielle.lauster@hopehall.org

Mr. Paul Lippert

High School Math & ELA Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: paul.lippert@hopehall.org

Mrs. Michelle Miley

High School Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies Department Head

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: michelle.miley@hopehall.org

Ms. Erin Murphy

2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: erin.murphy@hopehall.org

Mr. Paul Najder

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: paul.najder@hopehall.org

Ms. Courtney Nojeim

American Sign Language Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: courtney.nojeim@hopehall.org

Mrs. Michelle Robinson

High School ELA Teacher, ELA Department Head

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: michelle.robinson@hopehall.org

Mr. Nick Schaller

High School Social Studies Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: nick.schaller@hopehall.org

Mrs. Mona Sherron

Academic Development Coordinator

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: mona.sherron@hopehall.org

Ms. Brynn Simpson

Elementary School Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: brynn.simpson@hopehall.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Sweet

6th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: liz.sweet@hopehall.org

Mr. Aydin Ture

Elementary School Art Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: aydin.ture@hopehall.org

Mrs. Rebecca Tyler

Social Studies & Reading Teacher, Reading Department Head

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: Becky.Tyler@hopehall.org

Mrs. Wendy VanArk

High School Math Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: wendy.vanark@hopehall.org

Mr. Jim Zehr

Physical Education & Careers Teacher, Athletic Director

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: jim.zehr@hopehall.org