Faculty Directory

Mr. Christopher Brunton

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: christopher.brunton@hopehall.org

Ms. Anne DeMare

Career Development & Woodworking Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: anne.demare@hopehall.org

Mr. Joseph DiPrimo

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: joseph.diprimo@hopehall.org

Mr. Nicholas Droegmoeller

Physical Education Grades 2-7; Health Grades 6-8

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: nick.droegmoeller@hopehall.org

Mrs. Danene Esposito

High School Science Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: danene.esposito@hopehall.org

Mr. Rick Hopp

Career Development & Woodworking Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: rick.hopp@hopehall.org

Mr. Stephen House

Music Teacher

Ms. Sarah Hauser

American Sign Language Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: sarah.hauser@hopehall.org

Ms. Rachel Latiuk

2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: rachel.latiuk@hopehall.org

Mrs. Michelle Miley

9th & 10th Grade Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies Department Head

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: michelle.miley@hopehall.org

Mrs. Brynn Mott

High School Transition Program Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: brynn.mott@hopehall.org

Ms. Nicole Richardson

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade ELA Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: nicole.richardson@hopehall.org

Mrs. Michelle Robinson

College & Career Transitions Coordinator; 12th Grade ELA Teacher, ELA Department Head

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: michelle.robinson@hopehall.org

Mrs. Danielle Russo (Lauster)

4th Grade Teacher; Mentor/Mentee Coordinator

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: danielle.lauster@hopehall.org

Mr. Nick Schaller

9th, 10th, & 11th Grade English Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: nick.schaller@hopehall.org

Mrs. Mona Sherron

Academic Development Teacher; Classroom Aide

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: mona.sherron@hopehall.org

Ms. Kayla Swan

High School Literacy Specialist; 12th Grade English Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: kayla.swan@hopehall.org

Ms. Angeleen Tauriello

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: angeleen.tauriello@hopehall.org

Mr. Henrik Temp

11th & 12th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: henrik.temp@hopehall.org

Mr. Aydin Ture

Art Teacher

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: aydin.ture@hopehall.org

Mrs. Wendy VanArk

High School Math Teacher; Math Department Head

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: wendy.vanark@hopehall.org

Mrs. Cristin Weet (Barnard)

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Reading Teacher; Reading Department Head

Mr. Jim Zehr

Physical Education Grades 8-12 & Health Grade 10 Teacher, Athletic Director

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: jim.zehr@hopehall.org