Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Nancy Ashe

Main Office Manager

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 100

Email: nancy.ashe@hopehall.org

Mrs. Jennifer Baker

Assistant Principal and Career & College Transition Coordinator

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 106

Email: jennifer.baker@hopehall.org

Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-baker-6a3181b4

Sr. Diana Dolce, SSJ.

Executive Director

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 Ext. 102

Mrs. Jacelyn Droegmoeller

Elementary Principal (Grades 3-8)

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 Ext. 103

Email: jacelyn.droegmoeller@hopehall.org

Ms. Kara Eaker

High School Counselor, Guidance Department Head

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 Ext. 114

Email: kara.eaker@hopehall.org

Ms. Nicole Hall

High School Principal (Grades 9-12)

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 Ext. 202

Email: nicole.hall@hopehall.org

Ms. Emily McLean

Special Education Coordinator, Science Department Head

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 201

Email: emily.mclean@hopehall.org

Mrs. Carol Ann Pittman

School Nurse

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 ext. 203

Mrs. Heather Streeter

Administrative Assistant to School Principals

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 Ext. 101

Email: heather.martin@hopehall.org

Mrs. Sandra Tronolone

Executive Assistant to Sr. Diana Dolce, SSJ.

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 Ext. 102

Email: sandy.tronolone@hopehall.org

Development / Grant Staff

Mrs. Molly Burley (DeGraff)

Development Manager of Donor Database & Print Communications

Contact

Phone: 585-426-5824 Ext. 108

Email: molly.burley@hopehall.org

Mrs. Sandy Moore

Director of Finance & Grants

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 110

Email: sandra.moore@hopehall.org

Ms. Danielle Pierleoni

Development Manager of Special Events & Public Relations

Contact

Phone: 585-426-5824 Ext. 111

Email: danielle.pierleoni@hopehall.org

Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniellepierleoni

Finance

Mrs. Sandy Moore

Director of Finance & Grants

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 110

Email: sandra.moore@hopehall.org

Human Resources

Ms. Stacey George

Human Resources & CN Program Director and Special Funding Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210, ext. 112

Email: stacey.george@hopehall.org

Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/stacey-george-344b8a59

Facilities Staff

Mr. Harun Adrees

Custodian

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Mr. Joe Barr

Custodian

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Mrs. Patti Battista

Cafeteria Coordinator & Wellness Committee Chair

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 118

Mr. Fred Dolce

Maintenance & IT Director

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 116

Email: fred.dolce@hopehall.org

Mr. Cornell Williams, Hope Hall Class of 2016

Custodian

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210