Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Nancy Ashe

Main Office Manager

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 100

Email: nancy.ashe@hopehall.org

Ms. Michelle Butler

Elementary School Counselor

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 115

Email: michelle.butler@hopehall.org

Sr. Diana Dolce, S.S.J.

Executive Director

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 Ext. 102

Mrs. Jacelyn Droegmoeller

Elementary & High School Principal

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 Ext. 202

Email: jacelyn.droegmoeller@hopehall.org

Ms. Kara Eaker

High School Counselor, Guidance Department Head

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 Ext. 114

Email: kara.eaker@hopehall.org

Ms. Emily McLean

Assistant Principal, Special Education Coordinator, Science Department Head

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 103

Email: emily.mclean@hopehall.org

Ms. Rita Murphy

School Nurse

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 203

Email: rita.murphy@hopehall.org

Mrs. Carol Ann Pittman

School Nurse

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 ext. 203

Email: carolann.pittman@hopehall.org

Mrs. Heather Streeter

Administrative Assistant to School Principals

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 Ext. 101

Email: heather.martin@hopehall.org

Mrs. Sandy Tronolone

Executive Assistant to Sr. Diana Dolce, S.S.J.

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 Ext. 102

Email: sandy.tronolone@hopehall.org

Development / Grant Staff

Mrs. Molly Burley

Manager of Special Events & Graphic Design

Contact

Phone: 585-426-5824 Ext. 205

Email: molly.burley@hopehall.org

Mrs. Samantha Standing

Director of Community Engagement & Leadership Giving

Finance

Mrs. Jacqueline Allchin

Finance/Human Resources Associate

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 109

Email: jackie.allchin@hopehall.org

Mrs. Sandy Moore

Director of Finance & Grant Management

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 110

Email: sandra.moore@hopehall.org

Human Resources

Ms. Stacey George

Human Resources & CN Program Director and Special Funding Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210, ext. 112

Email: stacey.george@hopehall.org

Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/stacey-george-344b8a59

Facilities Staff

Mr. Joe Barr

Custodian

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Mrs. Patti Battista

Cafeteria Coordinator & Wellness Committee Chair

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 113

Email: patti.battista@hopehall.org

Mr. John Cammilleri

Custodian

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Mr. Fred Dolce

Maintenance & IT Director

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 116

Email: fred.dolce@hopehall.org