Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Ms. Nancy Ashe

Main Office Secretary

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 100

Email: nancy.ashe@hopehall.org

Mrs. Jennifer Baker

Career & College Transition Coordinator

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 106

Email: jennifer.baker@hopehall.org

Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-baker-6a3181b4

Ms. Sandra Dantini

School Nurse

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 203

Email: sandra.dantini@hopehall.org

Sr. Diana Dolce, SSJ.

Executive Director

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 ext. 102

Mrs. Jacelyn Droegmoeller

Elementary Principal (Grades 3-8)

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 ext. 103

Email: jacelyn.droegmoeller@hopehall.org

Ms. Kara Eaker

High School Counselor

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 ext. 114

Email: kara.eaker@hopehall.org

Ms. Nicole Hall

High School Principal (Grades 9-12)

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 ext. 202

Email: nicole.hall@hopehall.org

Ms. Heather Martin

Administrative Assistant to School Principals

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 ext. 101

Email: heather.martin@hopehall.org

Ms. Emily McLean

Special Education Coordinator

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 201

Email: emily.mclean@hopehall.org

Mrs. Carol Ann Pittman

School Nurse

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 ext. 203

Email: carolann.pittman@hopehall.org

Mrs. Sandra Tronolone

Executive Assistant to Sr. Diana Dolce

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210 ext. 102

Email: sandy.tronolone@hopehall.org

Development / Grant Staff

Ms. Molly DeGraff

Database & Communications Administrator

Contact

Phone: 585-426-5824, ext. 108

Email: molly.degraff@hopehall.org

Ms. Danielle Pierleoni

Development Manager of Donor Relations & Events

Contact

Phone: 585-426-5824 ext. 111

Email: danielle.pierleoni@hopehall.org

Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniellepierleoni

Finance

Mrs. Pam Atherton

Finance Assistant

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210, ext. 109

Email: pam.atherton@hopehall.org

Mrs. Patrice Beadle

Finance Director

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 110

Email: patrice.beadle@hopehall.org

Human Resources

Ms. Stacey George

Human Resources & CN Program Director and Special Funding Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210, ext. 112

Email: stacey.george@hopehall.org

Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/stacey-george-344b8a59

Facilities Staff

Mr. Harun Adrees

Custodian

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Mr. Joe Barr

Custodian

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Mrs. Patti Battista

Cafeteria Coordinator & Wellness Committee Chair

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 118

Email: patti.battista@hopehall.org

Mr. Fred Dolce

Maintenance & IT Director

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 116

Email: fred.dolce@hopehall.org