Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Jennifer Arnold

Special Education Coordinator

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 201

Email: jennifer.arnold@hopehall.org

Mrs. Nancy Ashe

Main Office Manager

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 100

Email: nancy.ashe@hopehall.org

Ms. Michelle Butler

School Counselor Grades 2-7

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 115

Email: michelle.butler@hopehall.org

Sr. Diana Dolce, S.S.J.

Executive Director

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 102

Mrs. Jacelyn Droegmoeller

Principal

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 202

Email: jacelyn.droegmoeller@hopehall.org

Ms. Kara Eaker

School Counselor Grades 8-12, Guidance Department Head

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 114

Email: kara.eaker@hopehall.org

Mrs. Alyce Marks

School Nurse

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 203

Email: alyce.marks@hopehall.org

Ms. Emily McLean

Assistant Principal; Science Department Head

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 103

Email: emily.mclean@hopehall.org

Mrs. Carol Ann Pittman

School Nurse

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 203

Email: carolann.pittman@hopehall.org

Mrs. Michelle Robinson

College & Career Transitions Coordinator; 12th Grade ELA Teacher, ELA Department Head

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: michelle.robinson@hopehall.org

Mrs. Heather Streeter

Administrative Assistant to School Principals; Registrar

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 101

Email: heather.martin@hopehall.org

Mrs. Sandy Tronolone

Executive Assistant to Sr. Diana Dolce, S.S.J.

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 102

Email: sandy.tronolone@hopehall.org

Development / Grant Staff

Mrs. Molly Burley

Manager of Special Events & Graphic Design

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-5824 ext. 205

Email: molly.burley@hopehall.org

Mrs. Samantha Standing

Director of Community Engagement & Leadership Giving

Finance

Mrs. Jacqueline Allchin

Finance & Human Resources Associate

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 109

Email: jackie.allchin@hopehall.org

Mrs. Sandy Moore

Director of Finance & Grant Management

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 110

Email: sandra.moore@hopehall.org

Human Resources

Ms. Stacey George

Director of Human Resources & CN Program; Title & Special Funding Management

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 112

Email: stacey.george@hopehall.org

Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/stacey-george-344b8a59

Facilities Staff

Mr. Joe Barr

Custodian

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Mrs. Patti Battista

Cafeteria Coordinator & Wellness Committee Chair

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 Ext. 113

Email: patti.battista@hopehall.org

Mr. Fred Dolce

Facilities Manager & IT Equipment Coordinator

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 116

Email: fred.dolce@hopehall.org

Mr. Frank Monroe

Custodian

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210