Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees


Robert Montgomery
Bob is a managing partner of Jurs Montgomery Brokerage, Inc. and is the founder of Montgomery Consulting Solutions LLC. Mr. Montgomery serves on the Strategic Planning, Executive, and Development Committees.


Robert August
Bob is a Managing Partner at Laser Wash Group LLC. Mr. August chairs the Governance Committee and also serves on the Strategic Planning, Executive, Golf, and Development Committees.


Donna Murano
Donna is a retired Greece Central School District teacher. After her retirement from the school district, Ms. Murano supervised student teachers at St. John Fisher College for ten years. Ms. Murano chairs the Gala Committee and serves on the Executive Committee.


Colin Bruckel is an attorney with Trevett Cristo Salzer & Andolina P.C., he chairs the Finance Committee and serves on the Golf Committee.



Kenneth Bell is retired from HSBC Bank USA, Inc. as Regional President. Mr. Bell leads Hope Hall’s Strategic Planning Committee and serves on Hope Hall’s Golf Committee.

Virginia Butler is the Digital Studio Director for the Democrat & Chronicle. Ms. Butler serves on the Gala Committee and as a resource for media and public relations.

Michael Cornell is Director of Acquisitions at Cornell’s Jewelers and serves on the Development and Golf Committees.

Dr. Barry Culhane, Ph.D. is the Executive Assistant to the President at Rochester Institute of Technology. Dr. Culhane serves on the Development Committee.

Malik Evans is a Business Growth Manager for ESL Federal Credit Union.

David Lattuca co-founder and partner in SAS, LLC. Mr. Lattuca has extensive experience in in-state funding for elementary and secondary education. SAS is a statewide consulting firm that specializes in maximizing state aid and other revenues for suburban districts. He serves on the Finance Committee.

Linda McGrain is a financial analyst and serves on the Gala Committee.

Deborah Piccirilli Schauseil is the Retired Corporate Vice President, Ethics, Compliance and Governance at Lifetime Health/Excellus. Ms. Piccirilli-Schauseil serves on the Golf Committee and the Governance Committee.

Sr. Patricia Schoelles, S.S.J. is the Chair of the Development Committee and a member of the Sisters of St. Joseph of Rochester.

William Skuse is an Investment Advisor with Armbruster Capital Management.

Marcia Smith is retired Chief Operating Officer of the Gleason Family Foundation and serves on the Development and Gala Committees.

Maurice Snipe is the Director of Human Resources for the Rochester City School District.

Michael Spoleta is CEO of Spoleta Construction.

Randy Traugott is the Director of Marketing for Wendy’s Restaurants. Mr. Traugott serves on our Finance Committee.

Josh Weinstein Co-Founder and Chief Marketing Officer of Rivalries Unlimited.



Bob Wayland-Smith

Carlos Carballada

Walter Cooper

Karen O’Connor

Chris Pape

David Stoetzel



Dorothy R. Pecoraro is an original Hope Hall Board Member and served as President of the Board for 18 years. Her career spanned 41 years in education as a teacher and administrator, 33 of which were with the Rochester City School District.

Sr. Kathleen Weider, S.S.J. is an original Hope Hall Board Member and served as Vice-President of the Board for 15 years. She taught in the Nazareth schools, served in campus ministry at Nazareth College, and served on the Leadership team for the Sisters of St. Joseph. Sr. Kathy served on the Development and Governance Committees.


If you are interested in joining our Board of Trustees, please contact our Director of Development, Ms. Jessica Stadt: (585) 426-5824 Ext. 107 or