Skip to content
Mr. Sal Alonci

Mr. Sal Alonci

Permanent Substitute Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: Sal.Alonci@HopeHall.org

Ms. Rachel Capozzi (Latiuk)

Ms. Rachel Capozzi (Latiuk)

Middle School Math Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: rachel.latiuk@hopehall.org

Mr. Adam Carman

Mr. Adam Carman

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: Adam.Carman@HopeHall.org

Ms. Megan Combs

Ms. Megan Combs

Middle School Reading Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: Megan.Combs@hopehall.org

Mr. Nicholas Droegmoeller

Mr. Nicholas Droegmoeller

Physical Education Grades 2-7; Health Grades 6-8

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: nick.droegmoeller@hopehall.org

Ms. Shelby Dunning

Ms. Shelby Dunning

11th and 12th Grade Science Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: Shelby.Dunning@HopeHall.org

Ms. Tracey Ferris

4th Grade Teacher

Faculty

Mr. Rick Hopp

Mr. Rick Hopp

Career Development & Woodworking Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: rick.hopp@hopehall.org

Mr. Stephen House

Mr. Stephen House

Music Teacher

Faculty

Mr. Adam Jay

Mr. Adam Jay

Career Development & Woodworking Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210

Email: adam.jay@hopehall.org

Miss Kaitlyn Hamilton

Miss Kaitlyn Hamilton

Middle School Science Teacher and 6th Grade Health Teacher

Faculty

Ms. Emma McDonough

Ms. Emma McDonough

6th, 7th and 8th Grade ELA Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: Emma.McDonough@HopeHall.org

Mrs. Michelle Miley

Mrs. Michelle Miley

9th & 10th Grade Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies Department Head

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: michelle.miley@hopehall.org

Ms. Mara Nasiatka

Ms. Mara Nasiatka

9th and 10th Grade Science Teacher

Faculty

Mrs. Laura Ocasio

Mrs. Laura Ocasio

College & Careers Transition Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Email: Laura.Ocasio@HopeHall.org

Ms. Adrienonna Porter

Ms. Adrienonna Porter

5th Grade Teacher

Faculty

Mrs. Sarah Rooney (Hauser)

Mrs. Sarah Rooney (Hauser)

American Sign Language Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: sarah.rooney@hopehall.org

Mr. Nick Schaller

Mr. Nick Schaller

9th, 10th, & 11th Grade English Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: nick.schaller@hopehall.org

Mrs. Mona Sherron

Mrs. Mona Sherron

3rd Grade Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: mona.sherron@hopehall.org

Ms. Kayla Swan

Ms. Kayla Swan

High School Literacy Specialist; 12th Grade English Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: kayla.swan@hopehall.org

Mr. Henrik Temp

Mr. Henrik Temp

11th & 12th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: henrik.temp@hopehall.org

Mr. Aydin Ture

Mr. Aydin Ture

Art Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: aydin.ture@hopehall.org

Mrs. Wendy VanArk

Mrs. Wendy VanArk

High School Math Teacher; Math Department Head

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: wendy.vanark@hopehall.org

Mrs. Selena Wentz – Ext. 106

Mrs. Selena Wentz – Ext. 106

College & Careers Transition Coordinator

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210, Ext. 106

Email: Selena.Wentz@HopeHall.org

Mr. Jim Zehr

Mr. Jim Zehr

Physical Education Grades 8-12 & Health Grade 10 Teacher, Athletic Director

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: jim.zehr@hopehall.org