Close
Skip to content
Mr. Sal Alonci

Mr. Sal Alonci

Academic Development Teacher; Classroom Aide

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: Sal.Alonci@HopeHall.org

Ms. Rachel Capozzi (Latiuk)

Ms. Rachel Capozzi (Latiuk)

4th Grade Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: rachel.latiuk@hopehall.org

Mr. Adam Carman

Mr. Adam Carman

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: Adam.Carman@HopeHall.org

Ms. Megan Combs

Ms. Megan Combs

Middle School Reading Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: Megan.Combs@hopehall.org

Mr. Nicholas Droegmoeller

Mr. Nicholas Droegmoeller

Physical Education Grades 2-7; Health Grades 6-8

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: nick.droegmoeller@hopehall.org

Ms. Shelby Dunning

Ms. Shelby Dunning

11th and 12th Grade Science Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: Shelby.Dunning@HopeHall.org

Ms. Nicole Farrak

Ms. Nicole Farrak

College & Careers Business Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: Nicole.Farrak@HopeHall.org

Ms. Amie Fouchie

Ms. Amie Fouchie

Middle School Math Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: Amie.Fouchie@HopeHall.org

Ms. Mariya Gunda

Ms. Mariya Gunda

Middle School ELA Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: Mariya.Gunda@HopeHall.org

Mr. Rick Hopp

Mr. Rick Hopp

Career Development & Woodworking Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: rick.hopp@hopehall.org

Mr. Stephen House

Mr. Stephen House

Music Teacher

Faculty

Ms. Sarah Hauser

Ms. Sarah Hauser

American Sign Language Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: sarah.hauser@hopehall.org

Mr. Adam Jay

Mr. Adam Jay

Career Development & Woodworking Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 585-426-0210

Email: adam.jay@hopehall.org

Miss Kaitlyn Hamilton

Miss Kaitlyn Hamilton

Middle School Science Teacher

Faculty

Mrs. Michelle Miley

Mrs. Michelle Miley

9th & 10th Grade Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies Department Head

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: michelle.miley@hopehall.org

Ms. Mara Nasiatka

Ms. Mara Nasiatka

9th and 10th Grade Science Teacher

Faculty

Mr. Nick Schaller

Mr. Nick Schaller

9th, 10th, & 11th Grade English Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: nick.schaller@hopehall.org

Mrs. Mona Sherron

Mrs. Mona Sherron

Academic Development Teacher; Classroom Aide

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: mona.sherron@hopehall.org

Ms. Kayla Swan

Ms. Kayla Swan

High School Literacy Specialist; 12th Grade English Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: kayla.swan@hopehall.org

Mr. Henrik Temp

Mr. Henrik Temp

11th & 12th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: henrik.temp@hopehall.org

Ms. Angeleen Trotta (Tauriello)

Ms. Angeleen Trotta (Tauriello)

5th Grade Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: angeleen.trotta@hopehall.org

Mr. Aydin Ture

Mr. Aydin Ture

Art Teacher

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: aydin.ture@hopehall.org

Mrs. Wendy VanArk

Mrs. Wendy VanArk

High School Math Teacher; Math Department Head

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: wendy.vanark@hopehall.org

Mrs. Selena Wentz – Ext. 106

Mrs. Selena Wentz – Ext. 106

College & Careers Transition Coordinator

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210, Ext. 106

Email: Selena.Wentz@HopeHall.org

Mr. Jim Zehr

Mr. Jim Zehr

Physical Education Grades 8-12 & Health Grade 10 Teacher, Athletic Director

Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: jim.zehr@hopehall.org