Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Jennifer Arnold

Mrs. Jennifer Arnold

Special Education Coordinator

Administrative Staff

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 112

Email: jennifer.arnold@hopehall.org

Ms. Michelle Butler

Ms. Michelle Butler

School Counselor Grades 2-7

Administrative Staff

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 115

Email: michelle.butler@hopehall.org

Sr. Diana Dolce, S.S.J.

Sr. Diana Dolce, S.S.J.

Executive Director

Administrative Staff

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 102

Mrs. Jacelyn Droegmoeller

Mrs. Jacelyn Droegmoeller

Principal

Administrative Staff

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 202

Email: jacelyn.droegmoeller@hopehall.org

Ms. Kara Eaker

Ms. Kara Eaker

School Counselor Grades 8-12, Guidance Department Head

Administrative Staff

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 114

Email: kara.eaker@hopehall.org

Ms. Emily McLean

Ms. Emily McLean

Assistant Principal

Administrative Staff

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 103

Email: emily.mclean@hopehall.org

Mrs. Carol Ann Pittman

Mrs. Carol Ann Pittman

School Nurse

Administrative Staff

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210 ext. 203

Email: carolann.pittman@hopehall.org

Mrs. Michelle Robinson

Mrs. Michelle Robinson

College & Career Transitions Coordinator

Administrative Staff, Faculty

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Email: michelle.robinson@hopehall.org

Mrs. Shaneaqua Serrano

Mrs. Shaneaqua Serrano

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director, Principal, and Assistant Principal / Registrar

Administrative Staff

Advancement

Mrs. Eboné Creighton

Mrs. Eboné Creighton

Events & Volunteer Coordinator

Advancement

Mailing Address

1612 Buffalo Road, Rochester, NY 14624

Contact

Phone: 585-426-5824 ext. 205

Email: ebone.creighton@hopehall.org

Ms. Megan Pickering

Advancement & Database Coordinator

Advancement

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-5824 Ext. 108

Email: Megan.Pickering@HopeHall.org

Mrs. Samantha Standing

Mrs. Samantha Standing

Director of Advancement

Advancement

Ms. Carol White Llewellyn

Advancement

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-5824 Ext. 117

Email: Carol.WhiteLlewellyn@HopeHall.org

Finance & Human Resources

Mrs. Sarah DiLorenzo

Accountant

Finance

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-5824 Ext. 109

Email: Sarah,DiLorenzo@HopeHall.org

Ms. Alicia Hart

Ms. Alicia Hart

Chief Financial Officer

Finance

Contact

Phone: 5854265824 ext. 109

Email: alicia.hart@hopehall.org

Facilities Staff

Mr. Bobby Blocker

Custodian

Facilities Staff

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210

Mr. Frank Monroe

Mr. Frank Monroe

Facilities Manager

Facilities Staff

Contact

Phone: (585) 426-0210